Xavier Mallein

Contact

  • +33 (0)6 81 22 57 59

On-site services

Others :

Access

BY CAR: Arrived at Plagne 1800, do not enter Plagne 1800, continue the main road in the direction of Plagne Center. At the first roundabout, (Plagne Bellecote signs on the left or Plagne Center on the right), continue on your right towards Plagne Center. 300m from the roundabout, there is a small car park on your left (ten spaces). You have arrived ! The chalet is on the other side of the road (in front of the garbage cans), a L’ANTONIN sign indicates the stairs. Parking: Depending on the time at which you arrive, the small car park can be crowded, you can nevertheless unload your belongings, then park in the public car park (or paying covered car parks in La Plagne), the car park becomes available as you go. as departures from neighboring chalets the same day or the next day.


BY TRAIN / BY PLANE: The SNCF station is the Aime station. Each time the TGV arrives, there is a bus to La Plagne. Get off at the Plagne Center stop (~ 25min). From Lyon Saint Exupéry airport, take the ALTIBUS bus to Plagne center.


FROM PLAGNE CENTER: take the Plagne Center -> Plagne Bellecôte shuttle, and ask the driver to stop you at the quarry car park stop (2nd stop, ~ 3min). The chalet is on the other side of the road (in front of the garbage cans), a L’ANTONIN sign indicates the stairs.

Point of Tourist Info

Passez à l'Office de Tourisme de La Plagne.

Téléphone: 04 79 09 02 01

Transports

Navettes inter-stations d'altitudes gratuites : Plagne 1800 - Plagne Centre - Plagne Bellecôte - Belle Plagne - Aime 2000.

Bakery

On foot 300m below the Boulangerie or SPAR chalet with fresh bread every morning

Food

On foot 300m to SPAR.


You can also order online at the Casino supermarket in Aime-La-Plagne in the valley and collect at the drive the day of your arrival, before going up to the chalet.

Title Tips

-50% on the rental of skis and boots for guests of the ANTONIN chalet + POSSIBILITY OF LUGGAGE AT 35 € PER WEEK FOR 4 PEOPLE AT THE FOOT OF THE SLOPES


Heated lockers for skis and boots, at the foot of the slopes, in the bend facing the departure of the Mélèze chairlift. We advise you to take the instructions because it is very practical for getting back to the chalet quickly and effortlessly, for a walk in Plagne 1800 and for shopping when returning from skiing. Book the left-luggage office on 04 79 09 06 60.

Emergency

Fire department: 18

ttttttttttt

SAMU: 15

ttttttttttt

Police: 17

ttttttttttt

Medical office ...

Xavier Mallein

Contact

  • +33 (0)6 81 22 57 59

Services sur place

Divers :

Accès

EN VOITURE : Arrivé à Plagne 1800, ne rentrez pas dans Plagne 1800, continuez la route principale en direction de Plagne Centre. Au premier rond point, (Panneaux Plagne Bellecote à gauche ou Plagne Centre à droite), continuez sur votre droite direction Plagne Centre. A 300m du rond point, se trouve sur votre gauche un petit parking (une dizaine de places). Vous êtes arrivés ! Le chalet se trouve de l’autre coté de la route (en face des poubelles), une pancarte L’ANTONIN vous indique l’escalier. Stationnement : En fonction de l’heure à laquelle vous arrivez, le petit parking peut être encombré, vous pouvez néanmoins décharger vos affaires, puis stationner sur le parking public (ou parkings couverts payants de La Plagne), le parking se libère au fur et à mesure des départs des chalets voisins le même jour ou le lendemain.


EN TRAIN / EN AVION : La gare SNCF est la gare Aime. A chaque arrivée de TGV, coïncide un bus pour La Plagne. Descendre à l’arrêt Plagne Centre (~25min). Depuis l’aéroport de Lyon Saint Exupéry, prendre le bus ALTIBUS destination Plagne centre.


DE PLAGNE CENTRE : prendre la navette Plagne Centre -> Plagne Bellecôte, et demander au chauffeur de vous arrêter à l’arrêt parking de la carrière (2eme arrêt, ~3min). Le chalet se trouve de l’autre coté de la route (en face des poubelles), une pancarte L’ANTONIN vous indique l’escalier.

Point d'information touristique

Passez à l'Office de Tourisme de La Plagne.

Téléphone: 04 79 09 02 01

Transports

Navettes inter-stations d'altitudes gratuites : Plagne 1800 - Plagne Centre - Plagne Bellecôte - Belle Plagne - Aime 2000.

Boulangerie

A pied à 300m en dessous du chalet Boulangerie ou SPAR avec pain frais tous les matins

Alimentation

A pied à 300m au SPAR.

Vous pouvez aussi commander en ligne au supermarché Casino à Aime-La-Plagne dans la vallée et retirer au drive le jour de votre arrivée, avant de monter au chalet. 

Location Ski au Sport 2000 Plagne 1800

-­50% su la location des skis et chaussures pour les clients du chalet ANTONIN + POSSIBILITE DE CONSIGNE A 35€ LA SEMAINE POUR 4 PERSONNES AU PIED DES PISTES


Consignes chauffées pour ski et chaussures, au pied des pistes, dans le virage face au départ du télésiège Mélèze. Nous vous conseillons de prendre les consignes car très pratique pour rentrer rapidement et sans effort au chalet, se balader dans plagne 1800 et faire des courses au retour du ski. Réserver la consigne au 04 79 09 06 60.

Urgence

Pompiers: 18

SAMU: 15

Police: 17

Cabinet Médical ...